Triple H, October 2011:

“When I grew up, I hated Hogan. I thought he was terrible and didn’t like to watch him. I was like Punk in a way. I liked the Steamboats and Flairs and the ones that could go. Would I be right in saying that Hogan was the wrong guy to go with, and they should’ve changed directions and gone with Steamboat because he was the better wrestler? Ludicrous.” - Triple H. October, 2011.

Every Counterfactual World Heavyweight Title Change

Thursday, September 01, 2016

At Summer Slam, Kevin Steen defeated Brock Lesnar to become the 54th WWF Heavyweight Champion.  Here is every Counterfactual world title switch (WWF, NWA, ECW, TNA).  Everything prior (or in TNA’s case, following) this list is the same as the real world.

WWF War to Settle the Score (’85) Ricky Steamboat d. Hulk Hogan

WWF Wrestlemania II (’86) Dynamite Kid d. Ricky Steamboat

WWF Wrestlemania III (’87) Ricky Steamboat (2) d. Dynamite Kid
NWA Starrcade (’87) Steve Williams d. Ric Flair

WWF Wrestlemania IV (’88) Dynamite Kid (2) d. Ricky Steamboat
WWF Survivor Series (’88) Randy Savage d. Dynamite Kid
NWA Starrcade (’88) Ric Flair (4) d. Steve Williams

WWF Survivor Series 3 (’89) Curt Hennig d. Randy Savage

NWA Starrcade (’90) Sting d. Ric Flair

WWF Summer Slam 4 (’91) Davey Boy Smith d. Curt Hennig
WWF Survivor Series 5 (’91) Ric Flair d. Davey Boy Smith
NWA Starrcade (’91) Jushin Thunder Liger d. Sting

NWA Superbrawl (’92) Brian Pillman d. Jushin Liger
WWF Wrestlemania VIII (’92) Bret Hart d. Ric Flair
NWA Superbrawl (’92) Ricky Steamboat d. Brian Pillman
NWA Starrcade (’92) Vader d. Ricky Steamboat

NWA Fall Brawl (’93) Ric Flair (5) d. Vader

WWF Wrestlemania X (’94) Owen Hart d. Bret Hart
NWA Slamboree (’94) Terry Funk (2) d. Ric Flair
NWA Fall Brawl (’94) Vader (2) d. Terry Funk
WWF Survivor Series 8 (’94) Shawn Michaels d. Owen Hart

NWA Superbrawl (’95) Sting (2) d. Vader
WWF Wrestlemania XI (’95) Bret Hart (2) d. Shawn Michaels

ECW November to Remember (’96) Shane Douglas (2) d. Sabu
WWF Wrestlemania XII (’96) Shawn Michaels (2) d. Bret Hart
NWA Slamboree (’96) Chris Benoit d. Sting
WWF Survivor Series 10 (’96) Bret Hart (3) d. Shawn Michaels

ECW Barely Legal (’97) Terry Funk d. Shane Douglas
WWF Wrestlemania XIII (’97) Steve Austin d. Bret Hart
ECW Hardcore Heaven (’97) Shane Douglas (3) d. Terry Funk
NWA Slamboree (’97) Dean Malenko d. Chris Benoit
NWA November to Remember (’97) Taz d. Shane Douglas
WWF Survivor Series 11 (‘97) Owen Hart (2) d. Bret Hart/Shawn Michaels/Steve Austin
NWA Starrcade (’97) Chris Benoit (2) d. Dean Malenko

NWA Slamboree (’98) Chris Jericho d. Chris Benoit
WWF Summer Slam 11 (‘98) Cactus Jack d. Owen Hart
NWA Starrcade (’98) Eddy Guerrero d. Chris Jericho

WWF Royal Rumble 11 (‘99) Owen Hart (3) d. Cactus Jack
NWA Superbrawl (’99) Chris Benoit (3) d. Eddy Guerrero
ECW Hardcore Heaven (’99) Tajiri d. Taz
WWF Wrestlemania XV (‘99) Cactus Jack (2) d. Owen Hart
NWA Fall Brawl (’99) Shane Douglas d. Chris Benoit
ECW November to Remember (’99) Masato Tanaka d. Tajiri
NWA Starrcade (’99) Jeff Jarrett d. Shane Douglas

NWA Superbrawl (’00) Ric Flair (6) d. Jeff Jarrett
WWF Wrestlemania XVI (‘00) Chris Benoit d. Cactus Jack
ECW Hardcore Heaven (’00) Rob Van Dam d. Masato Tanaka
NWA Slamboree (’00) Shane Douglas (2) d. Ric Flair
ECW Heat Wave (’00) Jerry Lynn d. Rob Van Dam
NWA Fall Brawl (’00) Rey Mysterio d. Shane Douglas

ECW Guilty as Charged (’01) Rob Van Dam (2) d. Jerry Lynn
WWF Wrestlemania XVII (‘01) Kurt Angle d. Chris Benoit
(title vacated)

TNA Inaugural Show (’02) Low Ki d. AJ Styles

TNA #3 (’03) Paul London d. Low Ki
TNA#4 (’03) AJ Styles d. Paul London
WWF Summer Slam 16 (’03) Eddy Guerrero d. Brock Lesnar

WWF Royal Rumble 16 (’04) Kurt Angle (2) d. Eddy Guerrero
WWF Wrestlemania XX (’04) Chris Benoit (2) d. Eddy Guerrero

TNA Final Resolution (’05) Christopher Daniels d. AJ Styles
WWF Wrestlemania XXI (’05) Eddy Guerrero (2) d. Chris Benoit
TNA Slammiversary (’05) AJ Styles (2) d. Christopher Daniels
WWF Summer Slam 18 (’05) Rey Mysterio d. Eddy Guerrero
TNA Turning Point (’05) Samoa Joe d. AJ Styles

WWF Summer Slam 19 (’06) Ric Flair (2) d. Rey Mysterio
WWF Survivor Series 20 (’06) CM Punk d. Ric Flair
(title vacated)

WWF Wrestlemania XXIII (’07) Booker T d. Executioner Lashley
WWF Summer Slam 20 (’07) Rey Mysterio (2) d. Booker T

WWF Royal Rumble 20 (’08) Shelton Benjamin d. Rey Mysterio
WWF Wrestlemania XXIV (’08) CM Punk (2) d. Shelton Benjamin/Johnny Nitro
TNA Lockdown (’08) Kurt Angle d. Samoa Joe
TNA Slammiversary (’08) AJ Styles (3) d. Kurt Angle
WWF Survivor Series 22 (’08) Chris Jericho d. CM Punk

TNA Slammiversary (’09) Samoa Joe (2) d. AJ Styles
TNA Final Resolution (’09) Nigel McGuinness d. Samoa Joe

TNA Slammiversary (’10) Kurt Angle (2) d. Nigel McGuinness
WWF Summer Slam 23 (’10) Edge d. Chris Jericho
TNA Bound for Glory (’10) Alex Shelley d. Kurt Angle
TNA Final Resolution (’10) Bobby Roode d. Alex Shelley

WWF Wrestlemania XXVII (’11) CM Punk (3) d. Edge
WWF Wrestlemania XXVII (’11) Nick Nemeth d. CM Punk
TNA Lockdown (’11) Frankie Kazarian d. Bobby Roode
TNA Slammiversary (’11) Samoa Joe (3) d. Frankie Kazarian
TNA Bound for Glory (’11) AJ Styles (4) d. Samoa Joe

WWF Royal Rumble 23 (’12) Bryan Danielson d. Nick Nemeth
TNA Slammiversary (’12) Austin Aries d. AJ Styles

TNA Lockdown (’13) Jeff Hardy d. Austin Aries
WWF Wrestlemania XIX (’13) Brock Lesnar d. Bryan Danielson
WWF Summer Slam 26 (’13) Bryan Danielson (2) d. Brock Lesnar

TNA Old School (’14) Austin Aries (2) d. Jeff Hardy
WWF Wrestlemania XXX (’14) Claudio Castagnoli d. Bryan Danielson
TNA Slammiversary (’14) James Storm d. Austin Aries
TNA Bound for Glory (’14) Low Ki (2) d. James Storm

WWF Royal Rumble 26 (’15) Brock Lesnar(2) d. Claudio Castagnoli
WWF Summer Slam 28 (’15) Kevin Steen d. Brock Lesnar


nicholasc said...

cool blog can you look at mine

nicholasc said...

It's called the foreign object

Blogger Template created by Just Blog It